top of page

Wed, May 29

|

Zoom

Radical Remission Workshop with Special Guest Henning Saupe, MD

In this 5-week interactive workshop, learn how 1500+ survivors used the 10 healing factors of Radical Remission to overcome their diagnosis. Featuring Special Guest, Dr. Saupe from Arcadia Clinic, Germany.

Registration is closed
See other events
Radical Remission Workshop with Special Guest Henning Saupe, MD
Radical Remission Workshop with Special Guest Henning Saupe, MD

Time & Location

May 29, 2024, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Zoom

About the event

Join Radical Remission Coaches Liz Curran & Karla Mans Giroux, along with our special guest Dr. Henning Saupe of Arcadia Clinic in Germany, for this life-changing workshop. 

Date: Wednesday, May 29 - June 26, 2024

Time:  10:00-11:00am Pacific US/ 12:00-2:00pm Central  US/ 1:00-3:00pm Eastern US / 6:00-8:00pm UK / 7:00-9:00pm Germany. For other time zones, use this conversion tool.

Learn how to implement the 10 healing lifestyle factors of Radical Remission into your life. Over 1500 survivors have used these factors to overcome their diagnosis. Find out how they did it!

Join us for a virtual 5-week workshop. Plan your path to increased health and well-being as we explore the 10 healing factors from the bestselling books Radical Remission and Radical Hope.

You will learn how lifestyle choices such as diet change, spirituality, and increasing positive emotions can boost your immune system in scientifically proven ways. Our workshops follow a unique interactive format that encourages sharing and social support. For many, a Radical Remission workshop is their first step in finding a like-minded, uplifting, healing community.

The 10 factors of Radical Remission can be used safely by anyone on any healing journey, or for prevention, to aid you in improving your immune function. These factors have helped many people overcome cancer or other chronic illness. You will leave our workshop with an individualized, self-designed, 1-week/1-month/6-month action plan that you can begin to implement right away.

We enourage you to bring your caregiver, partner, or other household members to learn about the healing factors. They are welcome to attend at no additional charge.

Share this event

bottom of page