top of page

Tue, Nov 14

|

Online Workshop

Radical Remission 2.0 Group Coaching

You’ve completed the Radical Remission Workshop, now what? If you haven’t you successfully used your Game Plan as a tool, or need more accountability to focus on implemeting the 10 healing factors, this group is for you.

Registration is closed
See other events
Radical Remission 2.0 Group Coaching
Radical Remission 2.0 Group Coaching

Time & Location

Nov 14, 2023, 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM EST

Online Workshop

About the event

You've completed the Radical Remission Workshop, now what?

If you haven't you successfully used your Game Plan as a tool, or  need more  accountability to focus on implemeting the 10 healing  factors, this group is for you.

Join Karla & Liz to take your next steps into Radical Remission.  This coaching program will build on the original Radical Remission  workshop to expand your knowledge and understanding of the healing  factors and then implement them more deeply into your every day life.

This 6-week coaching group is designed to deepen your holistic  lifestyle through experiential activity, discussion, and goal setting,  all while receiving accountabilty and support for your group members.  Expand your Radical Remission knowledge and community with us.

Tuesdays, November 7, 14, 21, 28, December 5 and 12.

Time: 9:30-11:00pm PT /  10:30-12:00pm MT/ 11:30-1:00pm  CT / 12:30-2:00pm ET / 6:30-8:00pm CET

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@healthnavs.com.

Share this event

bottom of page