top of page

Wed, Jan 24

|

Zoom

Free Introduction to Radical Remission Research with Liz Curran

This introductory session will give you a sense of the Radical Remission educational opportunities and coaching available to help you implement the healing factors into your life. Learn how 1500+ people have overcome a diagnosis and found healing.

Registration is closed
See other events
Free Introduction to Radical Remission Research with Liz Curran
Free Introduction to Radical Remission Research with Liz Curran

Time & Location

Jan 24, 2024, 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM

Zoom

About the event

Join the Health Navigators to learn more about the life-changing research of Radical Remission and Radical Hope. You will hear how the 10 healing lifestyle changes can help you overcome a diagnosis by building your immune system and returning your body-mind-spirit to balance. 

The Health Navigators offer Radical Remission workshops, book clubs, coaching, and other events to help you connect with a community of like-minded thrivers looking to do all they can on their healing journey. We enourage you to bring your caregiver, partner, or other household members to learn about the healing factors.

The 30-minute free introduction will not be recorded so be sure to mark your calendar to attend in person.

Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Time:  10-10:30am PT / 11-11:30am MT / 12-12:30pm CT / 1-1:30pm ET / 7-7:30pm CET (Central European Time)

Other time zones, use this conversion tool

For questions contact Info@HealthNavs.com.

Share this event

bottom of page